After Hours (or before? I don’t know)

April 5, 2011 at 10:43 pm 9 comments

… I honestly have no introduction to this. How about Barney saying “Hey Kids! Remeber, Don’t eat junk food and Vegas lights are mind depressing!” Ha Ha very funny. Tis’ me, Purin-sama. Bow down for I am powerfull! (readers: powerless you mean. me: shuddup. *grumble*)

It’s Tuesday and I was sick yestereday so I didn’t go to the C-Cubed meeting. I was so sad ;~; but worry not, I am fine now. I think we have until April…. no wiat, it’s already April…. I mean May (I think) before we have to finish the game compleatley for Scratch day. Scratch day is when everyone on Scratch comes online to share what they’ve been doing to other people (I think). I’m going to go to the meeting on Thursday which not many people come too. Hopefully. I wonder where we are on this point. I guess we just need to finish the other levels…. Puha. How boring. Maybe if we do another game, we can do a Vocaloid RPG game of synchronicity *hopefull*. I’m gonna’ cross my fingers and wish.

→Purin-sama

Entry filed under: Meetings.

Cooling Down After the Adrenaline Rush The Sound of Falling [into Gameland]

9 Comments Add your own

  • 1. River  |  April 6, 2011 at 4:25 pm

    Haha. Great post, Purin! I’m glad to see that you’re feeling better.

    Reply
  • 2. EmiMayu  |  July 13, 2011 at 9:44 pm

    *wiat
    What is a “wiat”? Please explain, Oh MIGHTY and POWERFUL and KNOWLEDGEABLE Purin-SAMA. [/deadpan sarcasm]

    *compleatley
    Completely. COMPLETELY. C-O-M-P-L-E-T-E-L-Y. PLEASE USE SPELL-CHECK.

    *”…doing to other people…”
    That…that’s a disturbing mental image. I don’t know what people have been doing to each other in the privacy of their homes, and I don’t want to. In the future, please read over your posts before you actually, you know, POST THEM, so you can find mistakes like this and fix them so they are proper, like this. “doing WITH other people.”
    You know. As in “I was sharing my things WITH EVERYONE.”
    Not “I was sharing my things TO everyone.” See how this sentence does NOT make sense? And the one before it DOES?

    *”I wonder where we are on this point.”
    I am not sure as I do not have a graph in front of me. I DO know, however, where we are AT this point. SERIOUSLY. PLEASE. READ OVER YOUR POSTS. AUGH. I AM DYING OVER HERE.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


April 2011
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Want to hear about our adventures as soon as we have them? Enter your email address here!

Join 12 other followers


