[Insert name of post here]

April 14, 2011 at 9:06 pm 2 comments

Behold! The mighty ruler is back! I know you all missed me ^^ (readers: umm… sure…. yeah… whatever makes you happy…. me: >.> you guys are mean chu~~ readers: gosh! you can’t even take a joke. me: … *blink* Hehehe… YOU ALL WILL PAY PEOPLE OF THE WORLD!!! BWA HA HA HA!). Sorry for the crappy title… couldn’t think of a good one O.o

Anyways, Emi Maya, Pocket, and River are working on the script right now… umm…. Cloud is doing stuff…. I think Rabbit is working on the….. I AM SORRY! I don’t really remember and I’m too lazy to go over and ask… eh.Cloud said that she shall do something horrible to Rabbit (which would be funny to watch but I don’t think she wants an audience….) and everyone here is on the computer =.= and I guess I’m the only one who would post…. I don’t know what to write about so I’ll stop boring you people now… yeah… Bye.

→Purin-sama

Entry filed under: Meetings.

The Sound of Falling [into Gameland] Awsomeness XD! Not.

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. EmiMayu  |  July 13, 2011 at 9:34 pm

    I am sorry, but who is this “Emi Maya” you speak of? I know that I am EmiMayu, so was this someone who came to the club, then promptly left right before I started coming? I would LOVE to hear more about this “Emi Maya”, for she sounds simply FASCINATING.

    Was the sarcasm in this post obvious enough? Edit your dumb, worthless post stupid Yui. *glares*

    Reply
    • 2. chibinekochan  |  July 13, 2011 at 9:45 pm

      Nope, YOU are Emi Maya. Since you started calling me Yui you are now Emi Maya and I will not edit my post so BLEH. Oh and I’m back, miss me much? I got presents for everyone XD. I was in the middle of watching Doctor Who season 2 ep.7 The idiots lantern, but it was on my sister’s laptop and she had to go back to her apartment for college ;~;

      Sent from my iPod

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


April 2011
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Want to hear about our adventures as soon as we have them? Enter your email address here!

Join 12 other followers


