Awsomeness XD! Not.

April 18, 2011 at 8:59 pm Leave a comment

So Pocket and River are working on the script and Cloud and Bunny are doing something on another computer… probably something entertaining =_= There isn’t really anything I can do… I suck at photoshop and we’re finished drawing. So… yeah. There really isn’t much to type… I feel unneeded. I probably am =.= but I’ll still stay… maybe. Cause right now I’m just a waste of space O_o  Oh well… I think. I feel very akward… O_o Don’t know what to write anymore. The idea part of my brain is dead O.o

→Purin-sama

P.S. Sorry if this post is too…. “emo” I’l hopefully think of something entertaining next time ^^

Entry filed under: Meetings.

[Insert name of post here] Nineteen Days ’till the Premier

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


April 2011
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Want to hear about our adventures as soon as we have them? Enter your email address here!

Join 12 other followers


