Emi Mayu is a fail at dancing jk jk :P

May 23, 2011 at 8:39 pm 7 comments

They aren’t here again. THEY AREN’T HERE AGAIN! Ugh. My stomach hurts. Rabbit and Pocket aren’t here again so… we are back on our programming just a bit. I’ll add more later ^_^

After a few minuets………

Our date we hope to finish is the last week of June. We were a bit abitious about our first project and in result, we delayed the deadline. I (Purin) am working on the …. I can’t say because it ruins everything and the ending would be uncovered. I can said it has Mohawk Scales XD!

→Purin

Entry filed under: Meetings.

Le Post! Another day, Another post, But no money :P

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. EmiMayu  |  July 14, 2011 at 12:04 pm

    W-wait, why do I fail at dancing? Was I dancing? I don’t remember that! And if I was, was I really that bad at it that you had to put it in the title of your post? ARGH NOW TODAY IS GONNA’ BE A SELF-CONSCIOUS DAAAAAAYY. Oh well… *sigh*

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


May 2011
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Want to hear about our adventures as soon as we have them? Enter your email address here!

Join 12 other followers


