RAWR!

June 23, 2011 at 9:10 pm 15 comments

So many people /:

We’ve been seperated into 4 groups,

  • Comics
  • Movie
  • Music
  • Games

I dont really know what they’re doing, only what I’m, I mean our group (Games) is continuing on “Gameland” and River is too busy to make post (Koko-chan looked at all the post and thought out loud: “Oh my! All these AWESOME posts are ALL made by PURIN-SAMA! Purin-sama, you are the ruler of the world and you work very hard! We all shall forever be in your debt!” Or thats how I think it went anyway >.>) and thus the story is told on how I am the mighty ruler of the world. My fave story >w< … yeah… I dont know what to post know so I’m gonna’ stop (Cloud is threatining me to continue writing, kidding. She’s being and angel and asking me very nicely and I’m refusing her lol…)

A/N (Author’s Note):

Cloud:

Waahh…Purin is so meeeeaaaaannnnn……*sob sob*

Purin:

H-HEY! THIS IS THE AUTHOR’S NOTE! ONLY THE AUTHOR IS SUPPOSE TO TYPE THIS (me)!!!!! *locks Cloud in a closet*

Cloud:*inside closet*      

Waaahhhhh! Purin is so MEEEEAAAAANNNNNN!!!! River!!!!! SAVE ME!!!!! *bangs on closet door* RIVER!!!! PURIN LOCKED ME IN A CLOSET!!!!!! RIVER!!!!

Purin:

*Puts closet in the next post, and puts a magical barrier around the closet*

I have magic and I’m not afraid (except for River-san -_-;)

Well, good bye for now because both Koko-chan and River-san are waiting (not patiently) and I kept them waitin heheheheheheheheheheh…. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA *evil villian laugh*

Ja Ne (see you)

→Purin-chan

Entry filed under: Games, Meetings. Tags: , , , , .

Hey peoples! Biggest Meeting Ever

15 Comments Add your own

  • 1. River  |  June 23, 2011 at 9:35 pm

    What the—- PURIN! How DARE you lock Cloud-chi in a closet?!? *grumbles as she lets Cloud out*

    Reply
  • 2. chibinekochan  |  June 23, 2011 at 9:36 pm

    >,< SHE WAS INTERUPTING MY POST ;~; GAH!

    Reply
    • 3. River  |  June 23, 2011 at 9:50 pm

      That is no excuse! You do not deserve the title Ruler of the World! *takes title*

      Reply
      • 4. chibinekochan  |  July 13, 2011 at 1:12 pm

        YES IT DOES XD! This post is MY property and Cloud-chan was in MY POOL!!! XD I mean A/N. So I take a better name XDDDDD “Purin is now proclaimed Ruler of the Universe and a Time Lord (from Doctor Who, luvvels that show X3)” The Doctor (Who) stated.
        Yeah that’s right. I get a time traveling blue police phone box XDDDDDDDDDD!
        Oh yea, one more thing, IM BACK XDDDDD!

        Reply
  • 5. EmiMayu  |  July 13, 2011 at 9:29 pm

    In response to chibinekochan’s comment:
    The TaRDiS(Time and Relative Dimension in Space) isn’t a “blue police phone box”. The TaRDiS is a time machine/spacecraft that changes according to the environment in a manner that is completely inconspicuous. The only reason that the Doctor’s TaRDiS doesn’t change is because it is broken. The Doctor claims to like the way the Blue Police Box looks, though that might just be an excuse for his inability to repair it. Looks like SOMEONE isn’t up-to-date on their Doctor Who mythology. BTW, if you really did love the show you would know this. I, myself, am a casual watcher, and I know this off of the top of my head. FOR SHAME.

    Reply
    • 6. chibinekochan  |  July 13, 2011 at 9:41 pm

      XD YOU WATCH IT?!??!? And yea, I know that. And yes it IS an excuse for not repairing the camouflage part of the TARDIS (some use all caps). Oh and River doesn’t watch Doctor Who so I sunroof TARDIS. Can’t wait for the next part of the season XD Sent from my iPod

      Reply
      • 7. EmiMayu  |  July 13, 2011 at 9:52 pm

        WHY NOT JUST SAY TARDIS?! YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT DOCTOR WHO! EVEN IF SHE DOES NOT KNOW WHAT A TARDIS IS, SHE WILL BE ABLE TO TELL FROM THE CONTEXT OF YOUR SENTENCE THAT YOU WERE TALKING ABOUT SOMETHING IMPORTANT FROM DOCTOR WHO, AND EVEN THOUGH SHE WOULD NOT HAVE GOTTEN IT, ANYONE WHO DOES MIGHT HAVE GOTTEN A LAUGH! Besides, calling it a “blue police phone box” would just confuse anyone who doesn’t know the series because it sounds so simple and mundane, while TaRDiS sounds like something weird, interesting, and important! So instead of being able to look up information on Doctor Who and the TaRDiS, and maybe becoming INTERESTED in the series, someone foreign to the series like River will instead think “Wow, the special, important part of the series is a phone booth? Sounds boring!” And now there is one less person in the world you you can have an interesting conversation with about a series you like, and they miss out on watching a show that they MIGHT HAVE LOVED IN THE END!!!
        AAAAAARRRRGGGHHH!! *RAGE* WHY DO YOU MAKE ME SO MAD STUPID YUI TRAITOR?!?!

        Reply
        • 8. chibinekochan  |  July 13, 2011 at 10:02 pm

          No comment cause now you aren’t getting ur stupid present CAUSE FOR ONCE YOU MADE ME MAD SO STFU AND WATCH SOME STUPID ANIME INSTEAD OF PUTING ME DOWN! Thanks. -A.P.Fai.

          Sent from my iPod

          Reply
  • 9. chibinekochan  |  July 13, 2011 at 10:45 pm

    **** STFU the non-cussing way: Shut the fudge up.

    Reply
    • 10. EmiMayu  |  July 13, 2011 at 10:55 pm

      Wow, so I decide to NOT reply, so I can cool down, and then, OUT OF NOWHERE, you decide to come back and post ANOTHER comment? I realize that I overreacted, I’ve been really annoyed today for some reason and I took it out on you for no particular reason other than your comment annoyed me a little. But there really wasn’t a reason for you to come back to a dead comment chain and post another comment, obviously intended to make me respond. So here, to prevent this from going any further, I’ll say it. I’m sorry. Alright? I am. I didn’t mean to blow up like that. I really did overreact and I’m SORRY. But please, PLEASE, don’t come back to a dead comment chain and try to rile me up, after I’ve left it alone and calmed down. That way we can MOVE ON and function as a group when the C-Cubed meetings roll around. Deal?

      Reply
      • 11. chibinekochan  |  July 13, 2011 at 11:28 pm

        Sure, hey do you like pretty chopsticks

        Sent from my iPod

        Reply
  • 12. EmiMayu  |  July 13, 2011 at 11:36 pm

    @chibinekochan
    Wow, I’m honestly surprised about how quickly that blew over.
    Anyways, sure. I love chopsticks. They are fun to eat with. And pretty things…are pretty? So yeah, I suppose the “pretty” part is cool with me too. I guess I’m getting pretty chopsticks then?

    Reply
    • 13. chibinekochan  |  July 14, 2011 at 1:16 am

      Nah, your getting a big bear hug from me Kuro-doggy XD

      Sent from my iPod

      Reply
      • 14. EmiMayu  |  July 14, 2011 at 11:53 am

        [img]http://anubella.files.wordpress.com/2010/12/angry_anime_girl-34076.jpg[/img]
        I’d like to see you try.

        Reply
        • 15. chibinekochan  |  July 14, 2011 at 2:17 pm

          SNEAK ATTACK! Lolz XD See you at 4:00.

          Sent from my iPod

          Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


June 2011
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Want to hear about our adventures as soon as we have them? Enter your email address here!

Join 12 other followers


