First Post

July 11, 2011 at 9:04 pm 6 comments

So I’ve never posted before. Yeah. Should I tell you guys a little about myself…? Well, I don’t have anything else to talk about, so I might as well. One, I am not girly. In fact, I dare you to try and get me in a skirt that isn’t cosplay related. I am a character artist, ex-voice actor(SOMEONE *glares at Pocket* “accidentally” deleted all of the BEST soudfiles), and a music…person. I have already made the boss-fight music, and am currently working on finding music appropriate to other portions of the game. Like talking. Do you know how HARD it is to find fitting music, that isn’t to loud or annoying, that also doesn’t get BORING? AUGH. SO HARD! *ahem* Sorry for that little tirade. Back on track, I am also a HUGE Anime and Manga nerd. I have gone to the MetroCon for about three years in a row. [/shameless plug] I like sweet foods, and I have an odd obbsession with gore. Give me some chocolate and some Higurashi No Naku Koro Ni, and I’m set! I like all music other than country. I’m nice enough, other than my temper, but my personality can change a little depending on the date. If it’s near MetroCon, then I am happy, social, and almost girly. Most the time I am the exact opposite though. I can’t really think of anything else to say really… if anyone has any questions, feel free to ask! Unless they are stupid or annyoing. I mean really, use your head a little beore you open your mouth! Got that, you little jerks?! [/shamless reference]

EmiMayu out!

Entry filed under: Meetings. Tags: , , , , , , , , , .

Meeting in the Rain Hyuuuuu XD

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. chibinekochan  |  July 13, 2011 at 3:40 pm

    Lol, hey EmiMayu, are you best friends with Purin and River and Cloud?
    -TheGiantCookie

    Reply
    • 2. EmiMayu  |  July 13, 2011 at 3:46 pm

      River and Cloud are good friends of mine! Stupid Purin is always getting on my nerves though! *shakes fist at her in anger* STUPID PURIIIIINNN~!!!
      *Ahem*
      Sorry for that. Anyway, it’s really cool to know that we have people actually watching the blog! Thank you thank you thank you for the comment!

      Reply
      • 3. A.Purin  |  July 22, 2011 at 4:50 pm

        Lol, Kurgs, did you really believe someone else posted that? XD XD XD!!!

        -TheGiantCookie
        A.K.A. Purin-chan (Fai-epicness)

        Reply
  • 4. A.Purin  |  July 22, 2011 at 4:51 pm

    Oh yea, and Kurgy-pu, your welcome (;

    Reply
    • 5. EmiMayu  |  July 22, 2011 at 5:06 pm

      [IMG]http://i413.photobucket.com/albums/pp220/whitenanayashiki/Anime%20pic/f3ed37731026a03604c92e287c859014123.gif[/IMG]
      W-well… I… Ahh… I- it’s your fault stupid Yui-Traitor!
      You didn’t identify yourself as Yui or Fai or Purin, or anything like that, and you KNEW that I hadn’t ever visited this site before! Moron! Idiot! Embarrassing, stupid, annoying MORON!

      Reply
      • 6. EmiMayu  |  July 22, 2011 at 5:08 pm

        dude, imgfail.

        Hopefully this one works. :/

        Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


July 2011
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Want to hear about our adventures as soon as we have them? Enter your email address here!

Join 12 other followers


