Hyuuuuu XD

July 14, 2011 at 9:06 pm Leave a comment

I’m back, and I gave Maya (Mayu but since she becomes distressed when I say Maya lol) a hug and she tried to kill me using the chopsticks I gave her. And now she’s going to quit if we put pink in her anime picture. Yea, I see what I’m missing, nothing jk jk. I got presents for everyone and now River is forcing me to make a post on my first day back.

(how River looked when she forced me to type, scary XP :http://data.whicdn.com/images/5812564/23346_thumb.jpg?1293431446 )

(Well, thats how it went in my head… I think…. no I’m pretty sure it was real.)

I don’t really have anything to type… BUT I AM THE RULER OF THE UNIVERSE XDDD! And I own a TARDIS. Yea, that’s right.

-Purin

A/N:

Purin: I don’t know who opened this part of the post but I’m going to close the Author’s Note right now. Hmp.

Cloud: Hmph! In her last post, PURIN LOCKED ME IN A CLOSET!!! Chu. How mean. But not today! *sprays can labeled closet-be-gone* TAKE THAT, PURIN!

Purin: And that’s all the time we have folks! Because Cloud is trying to pry the computer from me.

Cloud: I am not. Oh, by the way, Purin, I’m still mad at you for locking me in a closet. Plus, THERE WERE SPIDERS!!! *shivers* I don’t like spiders. So, PURIN IS MEEEEAAAAAAN! *sticks out tounge at Purin. Chu. *puts a magic barrier around my comments so that Purin can’t erase them* Purin isn’t the only one with magic. *wink*

Purin: OK! I GIVE UP! NO MORE POSTS FROM ME! (; Bye Bye.

-Purin

Entry filed under: Meetings. Tags: , , , , , , .

First Post KURORIN!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


July 2011
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Want to hear about our adventures as soon as we have them? Enter your email address here!

Join 12 other followers


