KURORIN!!!!!!!!!!!

July 18, 2011 at 9:11 pm Leave a comment

Lol, I don’t think you guys know, but Mayu and I have a Kuro/Fai (NO YAOI! OR YURI!) relationship… (Kuro-pu (Mayu): “ANY IDIOT WHO SAYS WE HAVE A LOVE RELATIONSHIP WILL DIE IN THE NEXT 3 SECONDS!”)(Fai-epicness XD(Me): “Oh Kuro-daddy, you don’t have to be so emotional!” Kuro-daddy(Mayu): SHUT UP STUPID MAGE! AND MY NAME IS KUROGANE!“)

Anyway~, Looks like I’m out of time so I’ll post more when I go home because… Kuro-pie forced me to keep writing posts… she ALMOST killed me… ALMOST! But if she killed me, I wouldn’t be able to write the post…

-Purin

Entry filed under: Randomness. Tags: , , , , , , , , .

Hyuuuuu XD Project Two: Electric Bugaloo

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


July 2011
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Want to hear about our adventures as soon as we have them? Enter your email address here!

Join 12 other followers


