Stupid Hipster Shirts

August 1, 2011 at 8:58 pm 5 comments

Yui-Traitor has one. It’s sad, really. Not to mention jumping on the “I’m going to say I’m green, even though I’m really not” fad. Bet you ten bucks Yui doesn’t recycle. ARGH. These really bug me. Not that I’m “green”. I don’t recycle either, and I am the sort of person who thinks everyone is overreacting about global climate change. But I really don’t like people who pretend to be something they’re not. I guess you can say it’s a pet-peeve of mine. Back on the Hipster thing, I also dislike people who like things before they become popular, then as soon as soon as something does become popular they suddenly hate it. It doesn’t make sense! IF YOU LIKE SOMETHING LIKE IT! IT DOESN’T MATTER IF IT’S POPULAR! Urgh. Welp, I guess that’s my rant for the day. EmiMayu signing off.

Entry filed under: Randomness. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , .

Crossing the Finish Line RAWR x2

5 Comments

  • 1. Ava Deliso  |  February 24, 2012 at 10:05 pm

    Thank the author very much for this wonderful content. Great job!

  • 2. Sherika Abreu  |  March 9, 2012 at 1:32 am

    I have been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this web site. Thank you, I will try and check back more frequently. How frequently you update your website?

    • 3. awsmdviongy2112  |  March 13, 2012 at 4:24 pm

      We update it as often as possible, as long as by update you mean post. I myself check it any where from weekly to daily. I don’t know about the others.
      -peanut (>v<)

      • 4. River  |  March 13, 2012 at 6:44 pm

        We usually post once a week. Sometimes we post twice. . . or three times. It depends on how much is going on!

Trackback this post


August 2011
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Want to hear about our adventures as soon as we have them? Enter your email address here!

Join 12 other followers


