GLaDOS is my new 2nd fave character!

October 17, 2011 at 8:58 pm 3 comments

Lol, I’ve been watching a tutorial on Portal (1) and now I really want the game. Sad isn’t it? Now I’m addicted.

Anyways, this is my first post since… uh a long time ago I guess =_=;

So River is working on a Halloween special and Koko is working on editing a drawing of Kuronmi (Emi-Mayu) that I made. I’m actually working on a story for C-Cubed. I originally wanted it to be like a folklore scenery but now it’s modern age with robots and stuff X3! Well that’s all I’m gonna’ post! By the way, anyone of our readers/viewers, please take the time to comment on any ideas for my story. I guess I should tell you the plot so far as to not give you spoilers (;  :

Aurelia (played by me, Purin) has woken up from a stasis vault. She has no memories but her first name and what she was suppose to do as soon as she woke up. Aurelia then gets somehow captured in an Digital World called The Country of Sora. And thus begins the story of Sora no Tsubasa: Digital Utamiko.

Aurelia has a dream of a man telling her she must find all the other 7 girls and guard the ‘nightmare of life’. This dream was the last memory before she was sent into stasis, to dream of nothing but her reason to live. She then wakes up and continues down a road leading to a tower blocked with thorns and branches. She somehow gets inside and wakes up a girl with short brown hair named Emi Yumiko Mayu. Aurelia decides to find the other seven girls who are trapped in their dreams.

After that I don’t know exactly how the story will go but I have a vague image.

PLEASE COMMENT ON ANY IDEAS/THOUGHTS YOU HAVE FOR THE STORY!!!

→ Purin X3

Entry filed under: Meetings. Tags: , , , , , , .

Ah, the Sound of Music: Part Two Deviantart Page!

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. River  |  October 18, 2011 at 4:26 pm

    So, if GLaDOS is your second favorite character, who is your first?

    Reply
    • 2. A.Purin  |  October 20, 2011 at 11:02 pm

      Fai-kun of course!

      Reply
      • 3. River  |  October 21, 2011 at 6:11 pm

        Ah, yes, of course. I shouldn’t of had to ask. 🙂

        Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


October 2011
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Want to hear about our adventures as soon as we have them? Enter your email address here!

Join 12 other followers


