And they think it’ll work why…

March 27, 2012 at 10:46 pm 2 comments

Just to tell you something Koko doesn’t know, I’m anti-mind control.  …and just about anything else you want to name.  (I fake it well though don’t I :D)  And…  My next evile plan!!!  hahaha.  I wish.  I mean, really! Eating Koko covered in chocolate is’nt mean!!  It’s just enourmasly ironic!!  I wish I could do that.  Tsk.  Anyhow…  I’m really just working on an Platinum Viper ‘mech.  Though granted… That would cause world wide terror… Got to go!! Fusion engine ’bout to overheat.  Tsk.

Entry filed under: Announcements.

Koko’s Revenge Koko is here!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. koko  |  March 27, 2012 at 11:27 pm

    D: you’re anti-mind control!!! this is even better!!! now I can say that you WILLINGLY put on a pink tutu, leotard, and fairy wings to become a fairy princess ballerina!!!

    Reply
    • 2. awsmdviongy2112  |  March 29, 2012 at 9:17 pm

      All to futher my plans

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


March 2012
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Want to hear about our adventures as soon as we have them? Enter your email address here!

Join 12 other followers


