…hello?

September 6, 2012 at 10:53 pm Leave a comment

OHMYGAWD I HAVEN’T POSTED LET ME GO RANT AND CRY ABOUT HOW I LOVE YOU GUYS SO MUCH PLEASEDON’TKILLME!!!!! (please don’t kill me)

I’ve been doing lots of work, you have NO idea what I’ve been through *shudder* but I have a little bit of free time now :3 i have to finish coloring a picture and catch up on stuff I don’t care about =3= I’m currently listening to Rin and Len’s Kokoro Keiseki. IT’S SO SAD *bawls*

I CAN’T BELIEVE I MISSED THE STUDIO GIHBLI BECAUSE OF STUPID HOMEWORK AND STUFF THAT MIGHT HELP ME IN THE FUTURE TToTT!!!!!
I need to post more pictures on my dA =3= so muuuuch work!!!! Okai well… yea….
>>Purin-rin
dA: http://salvationmachine.deviantart.com/

Entry filed under: Meetings, Randomness. Tags: , , , .

Ten Under Ten: The World of Studio Ghibli The War Between River and Koko, Part 1: Pianos and Flying Saucers

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


September 2012
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Want to hear about our adventures as soon as we have them? Enter your email address here!

Join 12 other followers


