Blavatars. What?

September 25, 2012 at 7:57 pm 7 comments

Koko here. So, the subject of this post is a Blavatar. River kindly threatened me at Mysterious item point asked me to create a Blavatar for the blog.

Why? Because I did it for mine (after about two hours, mind). So, I picked the color, which is a teal to sort of match the blog theme I hope, and got working on the design. I had a bit of a freak out at one point because I couldn’t decide between doing green or teal.

And now we come to the real dilemma. I don’t know which font to use. So, due to my inability to just pick one and be done with it, Dots said I could post the two designs and have you vote for them. This means you, readers. So. Left or right. Comment on which one before I lose my mind.

Entry filed under: Announcements, Programming, Randomness, Web site. Tags: , , , , .

The War Between River and Koko, Part 3: Back Doors and Distorted Space Ten Under Ten: A Crowd of Vocaloids, Part 1

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. River  |  September 25, 2012 at 8:57 pm

    *puts away Mysterious Item*

    Thanks for designing the Blavatar! It looks awesome! I like both fonts, especially the one on the left. I wonder which one our readers will choose. . . .

    Reply
  • 2. Jim  |  September 26, 2012 at 2:07 pm

    left!!

    Reply
  • 4. themeepingkoala  |  September 26, 2012 at 5:18 pm

    Reblogged this on Lollipops and rainbows and commented:

    Vote! (I designed it.) Vote! Left or right. Right or left.

    Reply
  • 5. River  |  September 27, 2012 at 1:45 pm

    Reblogged this on Strike A Spark and commented:

    Koko of Lollipops and Rainbows has designed a Blavatar for the Cyber Creations Club, but she can’t decide on the font! Want to help her out? Go to the Cyber Creations Club blog and vote!

    Reply
  • 6. themeepingkoala  |  September 27, 2012 at 9:17 pm

    JJ and Dots both vote for the left one. I’m commenting since they don’t have accounts.

    Reply
  • 7. jeff (aka evil side)  |  September 28, 2012 at 8:32 pm

    For once I agree with jim (aka concience). Left side looks more evil

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


September 2012
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Want to hear about our adventures as soon as we have them? Enter your email address here!

Join 12 other followers


